fbpx
Slide 1
2021 COLLECTION
Ready-to-wear dedicated to mobility

Cityrideuz unveils its very first ready-to-wear collection dedicated to women's mobility! This collection has been designed to be as technical as elegant. Discover the first pieces now: the Aurore trench coat and the Maddie cape.

Slide 1

#WEAR YOUR MOBILITY

Facilitate your urban travel by bicycle.

PROTECTED ALL YEAR ROUND

To allow each woman to remain as feminine as she wishes whatever her choice of mobility. Cityrideuz offers you clothes and accessories, adapted to women, to facilitate your urban travel. Three models of bicycle rain protection are available: summer, mid-season and winter.

MID-SEASON MODEL

WATERPROOF AND FLEECE

WINTER VERSION

The essential winter cycling equipment! Cycling rain protection but also protection against the cold. Holly will be your ally for cycling to work whatever the weather. Made from recycled materials, it takes about ten plastic bottles to make a Holly overskirt.

WINTER MODEL

THE CONCEPT

Cityrideuz is a brand committed to making women as free as possible. Our creations are intended to respond to several problems that women encounter when travelling in the city. As soft and active mobility has become a major issue in big cities, we have chosen to develop accessories and clothing adapted to this type of travel.

Slide 1
Mid-season overskirt
Clara model - Apricot
Slide 2
Mid-season overskirt
Clara Model - Olive
Slide 3
Mid-season overskirt
Clara Model - Black
Slide 4
Winter overskirt
Model Holly - Carbon
Slide 5
Winter overskirt
Model Holly - Duck
Slide 6
Winter overskirt
Model Holly - Wine
next arrow
previous arrow

Discover our resellers

We are proud to work with dealers who are committed to innovation, urban mobility and ease of movement for women. You can visit our partners’ websites. You can also visit our physical or pop-up shops to try our products. Follow us on Insta and Facebook.
We are keen to work with dealers who are committed to innovation, urban mobility and ease of movement for women. You can visit our partners’ websites. You can also visit our physical or pop-up shops to try our products. Follow us on Insta and Facebook.

@cityrideuz - instagram - vélo urbain - femme à vélo

Follow us on our networks !

Subscribe to our newsletter.


Icon white coeur cityrideuz

PRODUCTS CREATED
WITH LOVE

Icon white panier cityrideuz

100% SECURE
PAYMENT

Icon white livraison cityrideuz

SHIPPING WITHIN
2 TO 5 DAYS

fbpx

#WEAR YOUR MOBILITY

Faciliter vos déplacements
urbains à vélo.

Slider

PROTÉGÉE TOUTE L’ANNÉE

Permettre à chaque femme de rester aussi féminine qu’elle le souhaite quel que soit son choix de mobilité. Cityrideuz vous propose des vêtements et accessoires, adaptés aux femmes, pour faciliter vos déplacements urbains. Trois modèles s’offrent à vous : été, mi-saison et hiver.

Sur-jupe mi-saison - Modèle Clara - noire équipement de pluie

MODÈLE MI-SAISON

IMPERMÉABLE ET POLAIRE

VERSION HIVER

L’équipement vélo incontournable de l’hiver ! Protection de pluie mais également protection contre le froid. L’essayer c’est l’adopter, Holly sera votre alliée pour aller travailler à vélo quelque soit la météo. Fabriquée à partir de matériaux recyclés, ce sont une dizaine de bouteilles en plastique qui ont permis à ces sur-jupes de voir le jour.

MODÈLE HIVER

LE CONCEPT

Cityrideuz est une marque engagée permettant de rendre la femme la plus libre possible. Nos créations sont destinées à répondre à plusieurs problèmes que rencontrent les femmes dans leurs déplacements en ville. La mobilité douce et active étant devenue un enjeu majeur dans les grandes villes, nous avons fait le choix de développer des accessoires et vêtements adaptés à ce type de déplacement.

Sur-jupe mi-saison
Modèle Clara - Abricot
Sur-jupe mi-saison
Modèle Clara - Olive
Sur-jupe mi-saison
Modèle Clara - Black
Sur-jupe Hiver
Modèle Holly - Carbone
Sur-jupe Hiver
Modèle Holly - Duck
Sur-jupe hiver
Modèle Holly - Wine
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Découvrez nos revendeurs

Nous tenons à travailler avec des revendeurs qui ont à cœur l’innovation, la mobilité urbaine et la facilité de déplacement pour femmes. Vous pouvez visiter les sites de nos partenaires. Également vous rendre dans les boutiques physiques ou pop-up store afin d’essayer nos produits. Pour cela, suivez notre actualité sur Insta et Facebook.

@cityrideuz - instagram - vélo urbain - femme à vélo

Suivez-nous sur nos réseaux !

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter.


Icon white coeur cityrideuz

PRODUITS CRÉÉS
AVEC AMOUR

Icon white panier cityrideuz

PAIEMENT 100%
SÉCURISÉ

Icon white livraison cityrideuz

EXPÉDITION SOUS
2 À 5 JOURS

Guide des tailles nouvelle collection
Guide des tailles ancien modèles cityrideuz